Meet The Agents

20190603_123854

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Davis- President/CEO

Portland & Vancouver Office

Office:  360.883.5776

Cell: 503.502-9061

Email: insuranceprovider@comacast.net

 

Chastain Oliver

Chastain Oliver 

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 360.883.5776

Email: chastain@columbiariverbenefits.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Skeels – Office Manager

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 360-883-5776

Email: rachel@columbiainsure.com

 

 

 Jeana Alexander 1

 

 

 

 

 

Jeana Alexander

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 360-991-8854

Email: Jeana@columbiainsure.com

 

Dave's PIc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Roll -Agent

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 360-258-4476

Email: dave@rollinsurance.com

 

 

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

James White

Agent

Office: 360-870-3922

Email: pstrjms@gmail.com

 

 

Neil 2

 

 

 

 

 

Neil Koranda

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 503-382-9091

Email: neil@columbiainsure.com

 

randallrollpicture

 

 

 

 

 

 

Randall Roll 

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Office: 503-341-5597

Email: randallroll@comcast.net

 

Juanita Koranda

Juanita Koranda 

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Cell: 503.320.6112
Email: Juanita@columbiariverbenefits.com
Chrys Alexander

Agent- Portland & Vancouver Office

Cell: 360.991.8313